Skip to content

Board of Directors

2024 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy making body of the South Sioux City Area Chamber of Commerce. Its members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. The governance of the Chamber, the direction of its work and the control of its property is the responsibility of the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee is authorized to act on behalf of the full board.

Executive Board

Mike LaCroix

Mike LaCroix

Board Chair

Siouxland Federal Credit Union

Scott Manley

Scott Manley


Julie Maas

Julie Maas


Chris Rich

Chris Rich

Past Board Chair

Absolute Screen Art

Rhonda Robson

Rhonda Robson

Norm Waitt Sr. YMCA

South Sioux City Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism Board of Directors

Anne Lee

South Sioux City

Marriott Riverside

Dr. Rony Ortega

South Sioux City

Community Schools

Pat Wojcik

Ho-Chunk Capital


Stephanie Hirsch

Joe Morten Ins.


Ben Curry

Curry Floor and Acoustics


Emily Mattison

Wilmes Do It Best Hardware


Rick Farrell

Sourth Ridge Golf and Pub


Tiffany Messerlier

Avenue Bookkeeping Services


Chad Porter

Pepsi Cola of Siouxland


Nancy Cochrane

F & M Bank


Robert Rapp

New York Life Insurance Co


Scroll To Top